• 2015 voting forms
  • Start voting!

    Voting for PFA Ireland Player of the Year awards 2015 gets underway this week.

    The voting forms for the first division will be sent out to the club delegates today and the premier division forms will be sent out next week. Voting forms are being sent out at different times as the first division season finishes ahead of the premier division.

    Every player at each league club has a vote and we request that each vote is cast respectfully.

    LOI 1st Division voting form season 2015

    The categories the players vote for are –

    • Player of the Year 
    • First Division Player of the Year
    • Young Player of the Year
    • Irish Overseas Player of the Year
    • Referee of the Year
    • Premier Division Team of the Year, sponsored by EA SPORTS (tm)
    • First Division Team of the Year, sponsored by EA SPORTS (tm)

    Awards will be presented at gala ceremony at the Gibson Hotel, Point Village, Dublin 1 on Friday 20 November 2015. Other awards on the night include the Manager of the Year and the Special Merit Award. 

    For further information on the event please contact the office on 01 899 9350.